Mohanlal and Kaniha Bagged “AMMA” Award

The “Annual Malayalam Movie Award” organised the the Gulf Malayalees goes to Mohanlal for his unforgetabel performance in “Bhramaram” and Kaniha for “Pazhassiraja”. The selection was done by online voting and SMS.Adoor Gopalakirshnan will receive the life time achievement award. The award for the Best Screenplay has been won by M.T.Vasudevan Nair for the movie “Pazhassi Raja” and the Best Singer award in he Male category went to Shankar Mahadevan for the song “Pichavecha Naal Muthal..” of the movie “Puthiya Mugham” and female singer is none other than K S Chithra.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: